[RND] Overdue bday stuff

First off, thanks to everyone who greeted and celebrated with me. I wont be pulling something like that anytime until next year. (unless there is a big occasion for it)

The day left me pumped up on a lot of stuff I want to finish/kickstart for this year. Hopefully this drive won’t die out because of a lot of games coming out XD

My haul for today: a few artbooks and a a DA graphic novel

imagea lot of stuff to digest and draw later on. Thanks to Tere for helping me figure out how foreshortening is properly done, will try them out as soon as I can start w/ my doodles.

Leave a Reply

