[QD] Casual Clothes and Musings

Been in the slumps lately. Kept having these strange dreams lately, while these heavy rains at the start of the weekdays woke me up too early. I don’t consider myself a light sleeper but I always wake up instantly on the sound of rain battering down on the roof. See, I live in the flood prone area of Valenzuela. Bought a new sketchpad because I’m on my last page. This is drawn from one of Valxionia’s casual pics (link here). Check her page out, I really like her Ruby cosplays XD image I have a few more doodles on my sktechpad but they’re practices, while some ended up not up to what I see is good (or more like, I know that I can do better)

Leave a Reply

