[QD] New Faves

Slow weeks came in with tons of work, while me getting a micro SD card for my phone finally got me to try out a few new games (that I got addicted to). Fallout Shelter and Deemo (especially) became my new fave mobile game while waiting for AP in Chain Chronicles. Fallout Shelter is a time sink, while Deemo replaced as my rhythm game of choice mainly because I’m loving the piano pieces. Specifically the ones from V.K. Tunneled hard whenever I try to play Hard mode on his songs

Meanwhile, on the doodle~works. I’ve been doing less because of Deemo XD but I managed to churn out a quick one in between game stints.

Will update later with a link to the original pic.

Leave a Reply

